Tag Archive | "legal"

No Time To Run (Legal Thriller Featuring Michael Collins)

No Time To Run (Legal Thriller Featuring Michael Collins)

Rating:
Sale Price:

Winner of the National Legal Fiction Writing Competition for Lawyers. "No Time To Run" is a Top...

View Product Details »

An Innocent Client (Joe Dillard Series No. 1)

An Innocent Client (Joe Dillard Series No. 1)

Rating:
Sale Price:

A preacher is found brutally murdered in a Tennessee motel room. A beautiful, mysterious youn...

View Product Details »

The Neon Lawyer – A Legal Thriller

The Neon Lawyer – A Legal Thriller

Rating:
Sale Price:

Based on a true story. THE MOST TRAGIC EVENT A PARENT CAN FACE… As though something torn fro...

View Product Details »

Brothers and Bones

Brothers and Bones

Rating:
Sale Price:

In the Kindle Store, BROTHERS AND BONES ...Spent 3+ months in the Top 100 (reaching #21 overal...

View Product Details »

Unintended Consequences

Unintended Consequences

Rating:
Sale Price:

Nineteen years ago, Indiana police found the body of a young girl, burned beyond recognition and...

View Product Details »

Due Justice (Justice Mystery Thriller Series #1**)

Due Justice (Justice Mystery Thriller Series #1**)

Rating:
Sale Price:

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!For fans of Lee Child, John Gr...

View Product Details »

HOSTILE WITNESS: A Josie Bates Thriller (The Witness Series)

HOSTILE WITNESS: A Josie Bates Thriller (The Witness Series)

Rating:
Sale Price:

When sixteen-year-old Hannah Sheraton is arrested for the murder of her stepgrandfather, the chi...

View Product Details »

Fetching Raymond: A Story from the Ford County Collection

Fetching Raymond: A Story from the Ford County Collection

Rating:
Sale Price:

A riveting story of suspense from John Grisham’s #1 New York Times bestseller, Ford County—n...

View Product Details »

Shopping Cart

There are currently 0 items in your cart.
View Cart

Recent Comments