Tag Archive | "thriller"

No Time To Run (Legal Thriller Featuring Michael Collins)

No Time To Run (Legal Thriller Featuring Michael Collins)

Rating:
Sale Price:

Winner of the National Legal Fiction Writing Competition for Lawyers. "No Time To Run" is a Top...

View Product Details »

The Neon Lawyer – A Legal Thriller

The Neon Lawyer – A Legal Thriller

Rating:
Sale Price:

Based on a true story. THE MOST TRAGIC EVENT A PARENT CAN FACE… As though something torn fro...

View Product Details »

Due Justice (Justice Mystery Thriller Series #1**)

Due Justice (Justice Mystery Thriller Series #1**)

Rating:
Sale Price:

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!For fans of Lee Child, John Gr...

View Product Details »

HOSTILE WITNESS: A Josie Bates Thriller (The Witness Series)

HOSTILE WITNESS: A Josie Bates Thriller (The Witness Series)

Rating:
Sale Price:

When sixteen-year-old Hannah Sheraton is arrested for the murder of her stepgrandfather, the chi...

View Product Details »

The Defendants: Thaddeus Murfee Series, #1 (Thaddeus Murfee Legal Thriller)

The Defendants: Thaddeus Murfee Series, #1 (Thaddeus Murfee Legal Thriller)

Rating:
Sale Price:

A contractor is found brutally murdered in his mobile construction office. A working mother who...

View Product Details »


Shopping Cart

There are currently 0 items in your cart.
View Cart

Recent Comments